Home Page


       Our School Governors



Position Name Accountability
Co-opted Mrs S Heath - Chair

Teaching, learning and assessment


Co-opted Mr D Brennan - Vice Chair

Pupil Premium and SEN

Co-opted Mrs S Addison

Heath & Safety

Staff HT Ms K Baker  
Local Authority Mr S Clifford Health and Safety
Staff   Mrs R Hughes-Bunger  
Parent Governor PC I Malli Safeguarding
Parent Governor Miss J Wilkes Behaviour and attendance
Co-opted Mrs J Johnson Reading and phonics, Y3 transition
Co-opted Mrs J Edwards Value for money, finance

Attendance at Governing Body Meetings

Register of Business Interests