Menu
Home Page

Term Dates and School Day

Our School Day

 

8.45am School begins

9.00am Assemby

10.15 - 10.30am Year 3 & 4 Break

10.30 - 10.45am Year 5 & 6 Break

11.50am - 12.35pm Year 3 & 4 Lunch

12.05 - 12.50pm Year 5 & 6 Lunch

3.00pm School ends

Term Dates 2018 / 2019

 

Autumn Term

Monday 3rd September 2018 - Friday 21st December 2018

Half Term: Monday 29th October 2018 - Friday 2nd November 2018

Christmas: Monday 24th December 2018 - Friday 4th January 2019

 

Inset Days - Monday 3rd September 2018 

 

Spring Term

Monday 7th January 2019 - Friday 12th April 2019

Half Term: Monday 18th February 2019 - Friday 22nd February 2019 

Easter: Monday 15th April 2019 - Friday 26th April 2019

 

Inset Days - To be confirmed

 

Summer Term

Monday 29th April 2019 - Tuesday 23rd July 2019

May Bank Holiday - Monday 6th May 2019

Half Term: Monday 27th May 2019 - Friday 31st May 2019

 

Inset Days - Monday 21st and Tuesday 22nd July 2019

 

Summer Holiday Begins - Friday 18th July 2019

 

 

Top