Menu
Language
Search

Term Dates and School Day

Our School Day

 

Breakfast Club - 8.00am - 8.40am

 

8.45am - 8.55am Registration 

School gates will be closed at 8.55am.   All lates will access school through reception.

 

 

10.15am - 10.30am Year 3 & 4 Break

10.30am - 10.45am Year 5 & 6 Break

11.45am - 12.30pm Year 3 & 4 Lunch

12.15pm - 1pm Year 5 & 6 Lunch

 

3pm End of school for all children

Term Dates 2021-2022

 

School reopens on Monday 6th September 2021

 

Autumn Term

Thursday 2nd September - Friday 17th December 2021

Half Term: Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October 2021

Christmas Break: Monday 20th December 2021 - Monday 3rd January 2022

 

Inset days - Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd September 2021

 

Spring Term

Tuesday 4th January - Friday 22nd April 2022

Half Term: Monday 21st February  - Friday 25th February 2022

Easter: Monday 11th April - Friday 22nd April 2022

 

Inset days - T.B.A.

 

Summer Term

Monday 25th April - Friday 22nd July 2022

May Day: Monday 2nd May 2022

Half Term: Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022

 

Inset Days - T.B.A.

 

Summer Holiday begins Monday 25th July 2022

 

Top