Menu
Language
Search

Term Dates and School Day

Our School Day

 

8.45am School begins

9.00am Assemby

10.20 - 10.35am Year 3 & 4 Break

10.35 - 10.50am Year 5 & 6 Break

11.50am - 12.35pm Year 3 & 4 Lunch

12.05pm - 12.50pm Year 5 & 6 Lunch

3.00pm School ends

Term Dates 2019-2020

 

Autumn Term

Monday 2nd September 2019 - Friday 20th December 2019

Half Term: Monday 28th October 2019 - Friday 1st November 2019

Christmas: Monday 23rd December 2019 - Friday 3rd January 2020

 

Inset Days - Monday 2nd September 2019 

Monday 4th November 2019

Friday 6th December 2019

 

Spring Term

Monday 6th January 2020 - Friday 3rd April 2020

Half Term: Monday 17th February 2020 - Friday 21st February 2020 

Easter: Monday 6th April 2020 - Friday 17th April 2020

 

Summer Term

Monday 20th April 2020 - Monday 20th July 2020

Half Term: Monday 25th May 2020 - Friday 29th May 2020

May Bank Holiday - Friday 8th May 2020

Please note date change for this Bank Holiday

 

Inset Days - Friday 26th June 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

 

Summer Holiday Begins - Friday 17th July 2020

 

Term Dates 2020-2021

 

Autumn Term

Tuesday 1st September 2020 - Friday 18th December 2020

Half Term: Monday 26th October 2020 - Friday 30th October 2020

Christmas: Monday 21st December 2020 - Friday 1st January 2021

 

Inset Days - Tuesday 1st September 2020 

Friday 23rd October 2020

 

Spring Term

Monday 4th January 2021 - Thursday 1st April 2021

Half Term: Monday 15th February 2021 - Friday 19th February 2021 

Easter: Friday 2nd April 2021 - Friday 16th April 2021

 

Summer Term

Monday 19th April 2021 - Monday 21st July 2021

Half Term: Monday 31st May 2021 - Friday 4th June 2021

May Bank Holiday - Monday 3rd May 2021

 

Inset Days - TBC

 

Summer Holiday Begins - Thursday 22nd July 2021

Top